Lancaster Central School District

Centers of Learning and Growth

The district Technology Committee is comprised of members from every building and includes teachers, principals and district administrators.
The committee meets 4 times a school year.
The 2015-2016 dates are:
Wednesday October 21, 2015
Monday November 30- William Street Room 222
Thursday February 4- Como Park room 227
Monday April 25- HS Room 120
The committee members are:
John Arcese High School
Amy Balling High School
Erin Bortz High School
Ted Fuqua High School
Cesar Marchioli High School
Kimberly Wild High School
Christine Stockslader Middle School
Judy Zitzka Middle School
Jen Bandelian Hillview
Joyann Carroll Hillview
Roseann Cook John A. Sciole
Sarah Hornung John A. Sciole
Julie Palmeri John A. Sciole
Shaun Canaski William Street
Stepahanie Devaney William Street
Renee Harris William Street
Gregory Heer William Street
Tim Zgliczynski William Street
Pat Bruce District Office
Andy Kufel District Office
Karen Marchioli District Office
Marie Perini District Office
Jill Santoro District Office
Robin Zahm District Office
Michele Ziegler District Office
Jason Zuba District Office
Last Modified on October 29, 2015