Lancaster High School

Lancaster Central School District

Centers of Learning and Growth

Welcome to the Counseling Center!

 
Click here for NAVIANCE
 
SENIORS should log-in using their student number. 
FRESHMEN - SOPHOMORES - JUNIORS should log in using their school email address. 
PARENTS should contact their child's counselor for a unique access code.
 
Follow us on Twitter!!!
 
 

 
Students and Parents:  Receive text or email reminders from the LHS Counselors via Remind
 
Click your class's link to sign up
 
 
Remind is a one-way text messaging system.  Your personal information remains completely confidential.
Standard text messaging rates apply.  
 


SENIORS -- Need $$$ for college?
CLICK HERE:    SCHOLARSHIP SOURCE 
 

COUNSELING CENTER STAFF 
EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2015
School Counselors
A-Com
Mrs. Megan Hewett
686-3229  mhewett@lancasterschools.org
Con-Gil
Mrs. Rebecca O'Connor
686-3265  roconnor@lancasterschools.org
Gim-Kr    
Mrs. Nancy Hejaily
686-3264  nhejaily@lancasterschools.org
Ks-Na
Mrs. Jodi Coleman
686-3263  jcoleman@lancasterschools.org
Nb-Ph
Mr. Don Marchese
Department Chair
686-3853  dmarchese@lancasterschools.org
Pi-Sti
Mrs. Claudia Tryjankowski   
686-3261  ctryjankowski@lancasterschools.org
Stj-Z
Mrs. Danielle Len
686-3399  dlen@lancasterschools.org

 

 
Psychologists
Dr. Catherine Topper
 686-3298 ctopper@lancasterschools.org 
Mrs. Tricia Gang 686-3876 tgang@lancasterschools.org

 

Social Workers
 Mr. John Shear 686-3832 jshear@lancasterschools.org
 Mrs. Kate Perusich 686-3255 mperusich@lancasterschools.org
 Mrs. Lisa Russell 686-3876  lrussell@lancasterschools.org
 
Secretaries
 Mrs. Nancy Rinow 686-3259 nrinow@lancasterschools.org
 Mrs. Donna Speyer 686-3258dspeyer@lancasterschools.org
 
 
Last Modified on March 17, 2017
CLOSE