Lancaster High School

Lancaster Central School District

Centers of Learning and Growth

Welcome to the Counseling Center!

 
Click here for NAVIANCE
 
STUDENTS should log in using their school email address. 
PARENTS should contact their child's counselor for a unique access code.
 
Follow us on Twitter!!!
 
 

 
Students and Parents:  Receive text or email reminders from the LHS Counselors via Remind
 
Click your class's link to sign up
Class of 2018 (seniors) 
 
 
Remind is a one-way text messaging system.  Your personal information remains completely confidential.
Standard text messaging rates apply.  
 


SENIORS -- Need $$$ for college?
CLICK HERE:    SCHOLARSHIP SOURCE 
 

COUNSELING CENTER STAFF 
EFFECTIVE JULY 1, 2015
School Counselors
A-Con
Mrs. Megan Hewett
686-3229  mhewett@lancasterschools.org
Coo-Gl
Mrs. Rebecca O'Connor
686-3265  roconnor@lancasterschools.org
Gm-Ku    
Mrs. Nancy Hejaily
686-3264  nhejaily@lancasterschools.org
Kv-N
Mrs. Jodi Coleman
686-3263  jcoleman@lancasterschools.org
O-Ph
Mr. Don Marchese
Department Chair
686-3853  dmarchese@lancasterschools.org
Pi-Sti
Mrs. Claudia Tryjankowski   
686-3261  ctryjankowski@lancasterschools.org
Stj-Z
Mrs. Danielle Len
686-3399  dlen@lancasterschools.org

 

 
Psychologists
Dr. Catherine Topper
 686-3298 ctopper@lancasterschools.org 
Mrs. Tricia Gang 686-3876 tgang@lancasterschools.org

 

Social Workers
 Mr. John Shear 686-3832 jshear@lancasterschools.org

 Mrs. Lisa Russell 686-3876  lrussell@lancasterschools.org
 
Secretaries
 Mrs. Nancy Rinow 686-3259 nrinow@lancasterschools.org
 Mrs. Donna Speyer 686-3258dspeyer@lancasterschools.org
 
 
Last Modified on August 17, 2017
CLOSE